Free-Gift-Packaging
CorporateGiftProgram
ReferaFriend
FreeShipping75

Testimonials

We love to hear from our customers

Please tell us about your experience with our products, customer service and/or website…whether you are pleased or you have ideas or “constructive criticism.” We are always looking to improve! Here is just some of the customer feedback we have received…see what others are saying about Baby Be Hip:

March 2013

  • Thank you! I received a set of these as a gift for my new baby and it’s now one of my go to gifts for my friends. Thanks for making a quality product. -Bailey, Hoboken, NJ
  • I love it and so will William (and family). We loved our gift for baby Claire last summer and are so excited to be able to give a Baby Be Hip gift as well. Thanks for the wonderful customer-focused care! -Debbie, Weston, MA
  • As always just GORGEOUS!!!!!! It is a shower gift for a family friend and I know the new Mommy will love it!!!!! -Suzanne, Lyndhurst, NJ
  • Looks so great. Thank you for sending the picture. It’s such a nice touch. -Bethann, Summit, NJ
  • Omg! So cute! They are so going to love it!! Thank you!! Look forward to getting it when we get home from Florida! Thanks again! Great work. -Laura, Frisco, TX
  • Oh! They are beautiful! I love them:) Thank you so much! Thanks again for trying to get these out so quickly. -Angella, Haverford, PA
  • You are great. Thanks for sending these. So excited. The mom is so proud of the name. I will be sending these to CA. I am thrilled. -Gail, Newtown, PA
  • Thank you SO much for the picture! The bags look great. I want to thank you for accommodating my special requests and helping me send beautiful gifts to friends. I our just can’t wait for our friends to receive their gifts. Everything looks so cute! They are going to love it! You all are awesome! -Sarah, Fairfield, CT
  • Really cute, thanks! -Suzanne, Kenilworth, IL
  • Thank you! One of the reasons I always order my baby gifts from Baby Be Hip is because you send the pictures before they are mailed :-) -Frani, Yankton, SD
  • Thank you. As always I love your things. :) -Siobhan, River Vale, NJ
  • They look great! Thank you so much for the picture. I love it! Thanks again! I just placed another order this morning. You make the best burp cloths around! -Melissa, Winnetka, IL
  • Beautiful. Thanks so much. -Lynn, Chesterbrook, PA
  • Love it! You always do such a great job! -Joy, Springfield, VA
  • Thank you and thanks for sending a picture of the product when it was finished! The burp cloths looked great! -Katie, Tewksbury, MA

February 2013

  • Thank you so much! This is for a client so I will pass the pic along to my colleagues. Really appreciate it! -Cara, Larchmont, NY
  • You guys are my new go to baby gift store! I have ordered two gifts in a week! Thanks for your attention to detail and professionalism! I’ll be sending more business your way soon I’m sure! -Anna, Durham, NC
  • Wow, can’t wait to receive it! Thank you for a beautiful job!! -Mariagrazia, Philadelphia, PA
  • Thank you so much, its perfect. I will continue to order from you. -Angela, Medford, NJ
  • Looks awesome! Thank you!! -Matt, Conshohocken, PA
  • Wow!!! Very cute! What a great service! Thank you. -Charlotte, Oklahoma City, OK

January 2013

  • I have ordered three separate times and all three were a success. Each mother loved it. They are very nice and quality is great. Thank you. -Patricia, Houston, TX
  • Hi there! So my “go-to” baby gift for years has been the personalized burp cloths…and now I’m a new mommy myself and I have received them as gifts from two people already!!!! They really are fabulous!!!! It’s nice to be on the receiving end of your wonderful products :) -Marcy, East Northport, NY
  • You are the nicest people to deal with! -Linda, Mendham, NJ
  • So cute. You guys always do such a great job. -Nicole, Riverside, IL

December 2012

  • We received personalized burp cloths for our daughter Sara from Baby Be Hip. I love them. They’re the right size, soft and too cute with the colorful rim and her name on it. Since she won’t outgrow them anytime soon, we’ll be able to have them for a long time. I thought they’d make the perfect gift for my brother as well as a friend, who both became dads recently. The ordering process was easy and flawless. I was pleasantly surprised to receive a picture of my order – I’ve never seen this done before and it’s really a nice touch! -Friederike, NY, NY
  • I love your stuff! I originally heard about your company when I received a personalized burp cloth & bib from a friend of mine who lives in DC when my son was born in 2010. Since then, your company is the first idea that comes to mind when we need to send any gifts out to clients and any personal baby gifts I need for family & friends. They’re always a huge hit!! -Danielle, Westlake, OH
  • I loved my Baby Be Hip order, it was precious! But, most importantly, I loved the customer service, the follow-up with pictures and the quick delivery of my gift to my friend. She loved the gift for her baby girl and I did too! -Kathleen, NY, NY
  • I love your personalized burp cloths! After receiving one as a gift when my first daughter was born 3 years ago, I have purchased them for my family and friends numerous times. I recently had another baby girl and am purchasing for myself this time! I can’t wait to see it!!! -Angela, Carteret, NJ

November 2012

  • Love it! Thanks so much. Your customer service is incredible! -Seana, Saint Helena, CA
  • Awesome, high end quality gift.  My cousin just recived the gift for her newborn and for the older sister. This has become my new favorite place for unique baby gifts. -Noreen, Pleasantville, NY
  • I’m quite a loyal customer of Baby Be Hip. It’s my go to baby gift, and all my recipients love it! -Irina, NY, NY
  • I have been ordering from Baby Be Hip for several years. My go too item is always the burp cloths. They are beautiful and wear well. It was only after I had my own grandchildren and realized that having decorative burp cloths especially when going out is essential. I will usually add something with them etc name bucket or bibs or outfits. I need not shop anywhere else when one of my friends add new member to their family. Thanks for bringing such beautiful gifts to us to welcome our little new additions. -Gail, Bethpage, NY

October 2012

  • Hi Colleen, I just received your thank you card in the mail. I appreciate your note and the quality of your products. I do trust that you will deliver a quality gift to our clients. I use you for our corporate gifts because I received a package from our aunt to celebrate the birth of our baby boy Donald.I typically would send flowers to our new parents but for the same price, I can send them some of your products that will be useful as well as a keepsake. -Mary, Jacksonville, FL
  • SO adorable, thank you!!! You guys are wonderful! I am a first time customer and will definitely use you again in the future. -Kristen, Lafayette, CA
  • I have used Baby Be Hip for every baby gift I have given for the last seven years….ever since I was given a gift from BBH. They are the most beautiful, well made gifts ever! Each Mom who receives something from BBH is in love with the products. I have had so many moms say they want to frame them, they are so beautiful. The personalization makes them so very special. Thank you BBH! -Mindy, San Francisco, CA
  • What a great experience! It was such a nice surprise and touch to receive a picture of the monogrammed bib and burp cloths before they were sent. Within days I received the items which were packaged so nicely in tissue paper and had a bow on top! The quality of the stitching (Sedona) and the material was superb! Thanks for bringing a smile to my face and soon to Sedona’s mom! -Christina, Hamilton, NJ
  • Thanks so much! I love your stuff and appreciate your customer service. Outstanding! -Cara, New Providence, NJ

September 2012

  • Thank you so much!! I had boy/girl twins in March and also received personalized burp clothes, bib and towels. It was the greatest gift that I received as they are now 6 months and I still use them every day. Out of all the gifts that I received, Baby Be Hip also had the nicest packaging. I remember crying when I opened the ribboned box and saw their names. It was very special so I know my friend will love it. -Linda, NY, NY
  • Thanks! Your gifts are always such a hit! I have another order coming too :) -Dana, Highland Park, IL
  • Colleen, it is beautiful and my friend is going to love it!! Thank you so much! You and your team do amazing work! -Jackie, NY, NY
  • Soooo cute….sure they are going to LOVE them…thanks much! -Christine, Hampton Bays, NY
  • Adorable!!! You guys are the best!!! Thank you. -Allison, Beverley Hills, CA

August 2012

  • Looks amazing, as always! Thanks so much! :) -Marie, Seattle, WA
  • Adorable! Thank you all so much! I know the mother to be will love it. -Bliss, Bethesda, MD
  • Beautiful as always! These are for my cousin in Denver who just had her first baby. I can’t wait to hear her feedback when she receives the burp cloths in the mail…she is going to squeal with glee! -Angela, Smyrna, GA
  • Colleen & BBH Friends -Thank you so much for sending this! What a wonderful surprise, and a great way to see a gift that is going out! I am sure that Emily and Nick, and baby Graham will surely enjoy these! Congratulations on all the great things that are happening at Baby Be Hip! -Amy, Urbandale, IA
  • Yippeee – they look terrific!!!!!!! Thank you – my cousin will be so excited. -Allison, Amherst, NY

July 2012

  • As always…beautiful! – Denise, Stafford Twp, NJ
  • That is perfection! I so appreciate the photo since this is a gift being sent directly to the recipient. Such an added touch of professionalism. I also ordered these for my new baby Grayson who is due next week. We were given these as a gift when our first son was born, and we loved them so much. Thank you for your beautiful work. –Amy, Holbrook, MA
  • Wow! How beautiful! Thank you so much. I know this present will be greatly appreciated. – Janine, Fair Haven, NJ
  • This looks fantastic. Thanks for the awesome, quick work. I have several other friends having babies over the next few months and I will definitely be back to order more! – Michelle, NY, NY

June 2012

  • Thanks so much!! I loved my first batch of gifts! I just had a son, Jack last week so I couldn’t resist getting Jack something too!! Thanks!!! – Casey, NY, NY
  • Looks perfect, you guys are fast. These were always my favorite gift to receive with my kids so it’s become my regular gift for all new babies I know. Thank you – Deana, Glen Mills, PA
  • How fabulous!!! I just love them. What a great idea to send a picture of the order, you always wonder what your online purchases look like. Thank you for taking the time to share them with me. I received personalized burp clothes from Baby Be Hip as a gift when my daughter was born and they were by far my favorite gift! Thank you for your beautiful work and your magnificent customer service. Sincerely, Nicole, Somers, NY

May 2012

  • Love it!! I am so excited for my friend to receive it. I know she will love it as much as I do. Once again, thank you for the fabulous customer service. Best, Cayla, Coral Gables, FL
  • Thank you! I truly love it and think the mom will too! You guys have great stuff!! –Suzanne, NY, NY
  • Amazing! Love it. You guys are so great. I have to tell you, I recommend your site to everyone. (And as you can probably tell I send EVERY baby gift from you!) – Jennifer, NY, NY
  • Great new concept…adding the pictures. It’s a pleasure to deal w/ someone who takes pride in their business and strives to provide better service. – John, Pearl River, NY

April 2012

  • Omg!! I love it!! I am so excited – it came out even better than expected!! LOVE!! Thank you for sending a picture. I’m so happy seeing it since its going directly to my friend. I will definitely be purchasing gifts from you guys again. Thank you for the fabulous customer service. Best, Cayla, Coral Gables, FL
  • Colleen, Thank you so much for sending the picture of the bags.  Sending a gift and getting to see what it looks like is a nice idea.  They look great!!! I really appreciate all your help throughout this order and definitely will be purchasing and recommending baby be hip!! Best,Sharon, Lake Worth, FL
  • Hi Baby Be Hip-pers! I wanted to send a quick note to tell you how AWESOME you all are. This is my fourth round of burp cloths I’ve purchased for friends, and you guys continue to make the process smooth and easy. I love that you send email updates at each step of the process, and LOVE LOVE LOVE that you include a photo of the order. Your customer service is outstanding and the product is flawless, not to mention the incredibly fast turn-around time. I was fortunate enough to receive the burp cloths when my son was born a year ago, and I will continue to buy them for all of my friends and their new babies. (Another friend is due any day and Baby Be Hip will be my first stop!) — Megan, Cary, NC

March 2012

  • Thank you so much for this beautiful gift…so special and will always be cherished. I appreciate your prompt service…will certainly recommend to all!  Have a great night. – Megan, Morristown, NJ
  • Thank you for sending the photo of my order. What great customer service! – Barbara, Cape Neddick, ME
  • Thanks so much Ladies!!!!!!!!  Another Beautiful job as always!!!!!!  I’m sure my cousin will love it!!!!!!!!! – Suzanne, Lyndhurst, NJ
  • Colleen, the Mason burp cloths were a gigantic hit!!!  The mom was especially complimentary on the quality of the cloth. I also had Don place an order for a new niece.  He was quite delighted with the website and all your products….. Also, we have numerous managers preparing for babies in the next several months, so look for orders from my company. – Celine, Rockledge, PA

February 2012

  • Just want to say how much I love your products and customer service! I have told all my friends about your site. I look forward to receiving my order. Thank you! – Heidi, Edmonds, Washington
  • This has become my go-to gift for all the new babies in my life! 3 more born last week. That makes 6 in 2012 so far! – Rana, Chicago, IL

January 2012

  • Thank you very much!! SO very sweet! I will be using you again for when my good friends have babies! A great gift! – Laurel, Lafayette Hill, PA
  • Thank you very much they look beautiful. And thank you for the personal touch! I will highly recommend your site!! – Fiona, Yonkers, NY

December 2011

  • What a nice touch to send a photo! I’m now your biggest fan. – Marcia, El Dorado Hills, CA
  • They are beautiful and I must say that your customer service has been excellent.  I will definitely let my friends know about your business. Have a wonderful holiday. Take Care. – Kasey, Bowie, MD
  • They arrived today and I had to open….they are beautiful. Thank you for the quick delivery….I think they will have to be an early gift from Santa. Too nice to stay in box. Thank you. – Elizabeth, Drexel Hill, PA
  • Really appreciate the picture. Everything looks even more beautiful than expected. Thank you so much. Can’t wait for our granddaughter to receive them. Will definitely be coming back to your site for future orders! – Paul, Sonoma, CA
  • Hi Colleen, Thanks for your note.  I have to tell you I placed an order for my cousin back in September and I can’t tell you HOW GORGEOUS the set was!!!!! She loved it and she has people stopping her and asking her where she got her burp cloths!!!!!!!  Great work! Have a Wonderful Holiday and a Happy and Healthy New Year. – Suzanne, New York, NY

November 2011

  • I love it! Thank you so much for sharing.  You make such a wonderful product!   Thanks again! – Caroline, Fairless Hills, PA
  • Beautiful! This is why I keep ordering from you :) Thank you so much! – Sari, Fort Lauderdale, FL

October 2011

  • Colleen, After getting a gift from you, I am now your #1 fan and do all my “new baby” gift shopping with you.  Just wanted to drop you a note that your new website looks FANTASTIC. Best of luck to you always! – Kamie, Superior, Colorado
  • Thank you Colleen. I just wanted to tell you I received the burp clothes as a gift for my daughter Riley and I absolutely LOVE them.  Two of my friends just had babies and I’ve sent it to both of them.  Going forward I’ll be ordering these for anyone I know that has a baby! I just received a shipment notification for one of the gifts along with a picture of the product.  I can’t tell you how much more this made me like your product and company!  Thank you!! — Rose, Blauvett, NY

September 2011

  • Love it!!! So nice of you to send a photo- a great extra touch of customer service!!!! – Sara, Wallingford, PA
  • Colleen, I just got my order in today’s mail. The burp cloths are beautiful as usual. Thanks. It’s a pleasure doing business with you! – Jeanne, Allison Park, PA

August 2011

  • Looks amazing! Thanks so much for sharing this as it makes me so excited. I have to place another order tomorrow, as another new baby has hit the scene. Smile — Shereen, NY, NY
  • You guys do a great job keeping the buyer informed! This is the first of many orders I will put through. Thanks! — Orly, Westport, CT
  • Colleen, Nice touch that you sent me a picture, they came out beautiful. I will certainly continue to do business with you! Thank you! — Janet, Rockville Center, NY

July 2011

  • Hi! I wanted to tell you I received the nicest email from friends regarding the gift I recently sent them from you. I received my first gift 9 years ago from my cousin … (I think you know her) it has always been hands down my favorite gift! I think by my third baby I ordered them for myself (everyone was done sending gifts by the 3rd child!!). Well 9 years and counting and your products are STILL a huge hit! Thank you so much!! — Devon, Holland, PA
  • What a nice touch sending the pic to me! Great job as always : ). Your stuff makes the perfect gift. — Nancy, Hoboken, NJ
  • Omg…beautiful! Thank you so very much for the photo …what great customer service. I will refer to many friends!!! — Meghan, Garden City, NY
  • Thank you so much for sending me the pictures of this precious baby gift. I actually received it as a gift and just loved it…was a pleasure doing business with you! — Megan, Morristown, NJ
  • Thanks so much. It looks great. My sister in law is going to love them— Michelle, Coatesville, PA
  • I love your stuff and only get positive feedback from our clients so keep up the good work!— Patricia, Tarrytown, NY
  • I absolutely love that you sent this picture of the product! Great idea!! — Patricia, Tarrytown, NY
  • Love the pic!!! Ty sooooo much!!! — Kristen, Old Greenwich, CT

June 2011

  • This looks great!!! I cannot wait for my GF’s lil girl to get this!! Your customer service has been top notch!! Thanks!! — Rachel, Whitestone, NY
  • Hi Colleen! I was so excited to be able to order again! Your prices are so fair and your stuff so cute and unique!! Thank you again — Katharine, Bethesda, MD
  • What a perfect baby gift! THANKS! — Jamie, Charlotte, NC
  • Thank you so much for sending the photos of my orders! So many times I order and send directly to the recipient and I never get to see the finished product! This is a GREAT feature that you now offer. I’ve been ordering from you for years now and it was such a great surprise to see this!! Thanks again.. I have (and will continue) to refer you to my friends and family!! — Jennifer, Jefferson Valley, NY

May 2011

  • I just received your weekend set as a gift for my third child and I love it! What a great way to start the summer! Thanks!! — Heather, Willow Grove, PA

April 2011

  • Adorable, and so nice of you to send the photo! I found you through a Google search. I am so pleased!
  • My cousin recently sent me a monogrammed tote bag and set of burp cloths for my baby girl and they are by far my favorite gifts I’ve received since she was born six weeks ago. I just checked out your website and will certainly be using your company for beautiful baby gifts in the future!
  • Thanks so much for sharing. I’ve ordered from babybehip so many times and never seen a preview before. This means so much and I’ll continue to give you my business.
  • Hi, I originally picked up this email on my cellphone – Now I can see the picture clearly! I LOVE the 2 tone ladybug!!!! It will make a very beautiful gift. Thank you so much.
  • As always, thank you for your wonderful product and customer service! I use your burp cloths and other merchandise for new babies all the time! You simply can’t go wrong with such sweet and practical gifts.
  • Thank you so much…just got your voice mail! You guys are the best!!
  • Awesome! You guys make such beautiful things! Funny to think they will soon be covered with baby spit-up.

March 2011

  • Thank you. It is so nice to do business with you. The gift looks perfect.
  • Thank you! It’s a touch like this to go with your great product that keeps me coming back to Baby Be Hip when I want to send a special gift!
  • Thank you very much for your e-mail. What great customer service! I will certainly recommend your business to family and friends.
  • Thanks Suzanne! I received a gift for our newest addition from Baby Be Hip a few weeks ago and love it! I will definitely being buying all my baby gifts from you going forward!
  • They are beautiful! You always do such a wonderful job — you are my “go to” baby gift! Thank you!
  • Thanks for the picture, I enjoyed seeing the baby cloths. They really are a great gift.
  • Thank you so much for the picture!! The gift came out beautiful!! I love it!!!!

February 2011

  • Thank you Colleen I appreciate your assistance. You have a beautiful product and great customer service and that is why I keep coming back to purchase more. You make me look like a star!
  • Thanks a bunch. Love your products! They are a “go-to” for every new baby gift!
  • Thanks so much Colleen! We have always enjoyed DOING business with you! Your service and products have always been superb. Thank you.

January 2011

  • Well you are my favorite gift!! I swear if any of my friends is having or just had a baby I come straight to your site and order. For both of my sons your burp cloths were my very favorite (look great and super soft!) and in the bucket it is just such an impressive gift. Thank you so much… Don’t stop making them!!! **I’m so obsessed I recently “liked” you on FB!!! Trying to get the word out to my friends too!
  • Hi Colleen – The four sets of Burp Cloths I recently ordered from you were such a hit at the shower! My daughter, Nicole, and I are convinced you have the most unique new baby gift for a new Mom around! They were such a hit. I am sending business your way. Several of my friends needed your e-mail. The names were all perfect – even the gift wrapping was perfect! Thanks so much – you will be hearing from me again I can assure you!

2010

  • Great stuff!!! Your burp cloths and bibs are now my signature baby gift!!! I have a few friends who are expecting- so you will be hearing from me!!! Everyone I give them to- love them!!!!
  • I recently ordered two of your monogrammed fleece blankets for my nieces’ new babies. Just wanted to let you know that they were so pleased, with the softness, color, monogram and said the packaging was so sweet. As I live 800 miles from them, I was thrilled with their satisfaction, and wanted to let you know you can count me as another one of your many satisfied customers.
  • I just received my fabulous burp cloths from my mother. I absolutely LOVE how they turned out! My mom had ordered some burp cloths 2 years ago from your company for my other son. I think that you may have slightly changed the cloth and have some different ribbon selections, whatever you did- they are AWESOME. Thanks! Looking forward to using them and hopefully they won’t get stained too bad.
  • My order just arrived today. As always, everything was absolutely darling! Even my husband (who doesn’t notice much) commented on what a “cool” gift it was. I am sure our friends will love it too.
  • I just wanted to let you know that I received my personalized bibs today and couldn’t been any more pleased with them! They are absolutely precious. Thank you so much for your detail and presentation.
  • Thank You! I just wanted to let you know, I’ve received your burp cloths as gifts on both of my kids and love them. Yours win hands down against some of your competitors cloths who I’ve also received!
  • Thanks, Colleen! I must tell you that I was so impressed with your merchandise when I received it as a gift that I continue to send it to others as gifts. The quality is excellent and your selection and work are fantastic. I have received many thank you’s and compliments on your beautiful gifts which, I hope, has encouraged others to do the same as I have. Thank you for creating such unique pieces that make gift giving so easy yet personal. I wish continued success!!
  • Just wanted to mention that I learned of your company from a friend of mine that sent me personalized burp cloths a year & a half ago & I LOVE them. They are so adorable. Ever since then, I’ve been telling everyone about your company. Now I’ll be singing your praises even more! I can’t believe you wrote & called me –such great service.
  • Very easy ordering experience for someone who finds that Internet shopping can be confusing.
  • This is the second time we have ordered from baby be hip, and each time the experience has been wonderful. We received our personalized burp cloths within days of placing our order, which is pleasantly surprising because of the hand crafting involved. If we have another child, we will definitely be ordering again.
  • The product is wonderful! Everyone I get it for ends up buying from Baby be Hip themselves. Excellent and prompt service!
  • Beautiful merchandise, wonderful customer service. It is a pleasure to do business with this merchant. I am a very happy repeat customer.
  • This is the second time I’ve ordered from Baby Be Hip. The product is awesome! I will continue to purchase items in the future.
  • As always, Baby Be Hip has provided exemplary service and product. I’ve been using Baby Be Hip for several years, and in all that time I’ve never been disappointed and have only created a long line of happy parents.

2009

  • Personalized product is appealing. The presentation is excellent. Service was extremely quick. Very happy with this merchant.
  • Everything was GREAT and I was very pleased with the service and product. I will definitely order again!
  • Great quality and service! The personalized burp cloths are so cute and fun to use! : )
  • Excellent merchant with wonderful products!
  • I’ve had a wonderful experience with Baby Be Hip. I’ve ordered the momogrammed burp clothes for new Mom friends and they’ve all asked me where I bought them because they are so adorable. Most Moms reply that they’re too niceto use! A lot of people monogram burp clothes, but the quality isn’t there. This is a gift that will be a favorite of all new parents.
  • Top Notch. I’ve ordered from Baby be Hip multiple times and have never been disappointed. More importantly the persons who received these gifts were very impressed with the quality of the product. As a man I just assumed a burp cloth was a burp cloth…….not so. I soon learned the difference and these cloths are excellent!! Add to this the personal touch service and it just makes the buying experience that much more enjoyable.
  • I received burp cloths from baby-be-hip as a gift. They were very cute and a nice quality. I’ve used them a few times for baby gifts since. They have a good turn around time and cute options.
  • Very efficient service and excellent quality! Great gift ideas! I would recommend this company to anyone. Thanks!
  • Fantastic products and service!
  • Baby Be Hip has the most wonderful burp cloths – personalized – that are so special! A recommended item for every hip baby!
  • Baby Be Hip is one of the best sites for baby gifts. I have ordered from this site more than 20 times. The quality and service provided are exceptional. I would highly recommend it. Sincerely – A very happy customer.
  • Great company!
  • All time favorite baby gift! These burp cloths are awesome and each thank you note I receive from having sent them to a new mom states the same thing…they are too pretty to use. One mom wrote that she wanted to frame them. They are fully functional and wash up great and everyone stops me to ask where I have gotten them. I just placed my 10th order. All my friends can’t wait to have a baby because they want the burp cloths. Also, check out the sibling tees! So cute and unique, just had my kid’s photos done for the grandparents on them. Amazing customer service and shipping, product always when you need it.
  • Adorable, high quality products provided with excellent service!
  • I have ordered on baby-be-hip many times and have gotten rave reviews each time. Easy and friendly!
  • A friend of mine sent me some Baby Be Hip, so I was glad to get to order some for another friend!
  • Priority mail was inexpensive and easy. The merchandise came quick.

2008

  • The merchandise and customer service are excellent. My experience with Baby be hip has been better than when I use large, commercial chain store websites. I will continue to purchase items from baby be hip.
  • The quality of the product was wonderful!!!! I would highly recommend this merchant to my friends.
  • Great products and excellent service!
  • This merchant provided a quality product, prompt service and the presentation was excellent.
  • I first found this vendor through Baby Talk Magazine. I just had to have the personalized burp cloths for my daughter. I have since sent them as gifts to all my girlfriends who have had babies and have just ordered a set for my soon to arrive son. They are perfect, personalized and affordable…and she ships for you so you have nothing to do! Awesome customer service.
  • Merchant was friendly, prompt and attentive.
  • Excellent service!
  • I was very impressed with my whole shopping experience. The website was easy to use and had great pictures. I was especially thrilled with the quick delivery of my purchase and the nice presentation. The items were for myself, but I could have easily given them as a gift exactly the way I received them.
  • A unique gift.
  • Great experience….very easy to order and delivery was ahead of expectations. Would definitely use them again.
  • I WILL BE USING BABY BE HIP IN THE FUTURE. IT WAS VERY EASY AND CONVENIENT. THEY MAKE GREAT GIFTS AND ARE AFFORDABLE.
  • I have ordered twice from baby be hip and each experience has been exceptional. The personalized orders are fulfilled and shipped very quickly. They even e-mail you a photo of your gift so you can see what you are sending…I love that! This is the first place I turn when I have a baby gift to send. Baby be hip is a top-notch Web vendor!
  • I have been extremely pleased with the gift items I have purchased. The quality and workmanship are very nice. I have ordered several times on different occasions and the customer service is the best! Everyone I sent gifts to raved about them.
  • Always a great experience – from ordering to the product!
  • I found the merchandise to be high quality and it was delivered in less than the stated time. Overall it was a very good experience.
  • Fantastic product, easy website, prompt reply and fast shipping!
  • Great product! Fast shipment.

2007

  • Baby be hip is definitely one of the best merchants on the Internet. The ease of purchase, customer service and quality of products far surpass any other merchant on the Internet! I am happy to recommend this merchant and can say from experience all buyers will be thrilled with their purchase!
  • I will purchase again!
  • Baby Be Hip’s personalized embroidered burp cloths are my #1 gift to give! I give them to all of my friends and family who welcome a new little one. This is the best baby item — my daughters love theirs and even sleep with them at night as their woobie! Thank you Baby Be Hip!
  • She offers a high quality and unique product. We have purchased her products for many of our friends and family and everyone raves over the gift. Shipment is prompt.
  • Unusual, fun burp cloths!
  • Love these products – have ordered from CeoDesigns many times and have been very happy with the service and products. I would recommend the merchant and her products to anyone.
  • Very customer friendly and turn around time was quick. Adorable gift ideas with personalization options.
  • Buying from Baby Be Hip is always a fabulous & easy experience! I’ve purchased from Baby Be Hip numerous times, & their customer service is impeccable, & gifts are amazing. I always get oohs & aahs when I give the gifts I bought from Baby Be Hip. I’ll continue to use them for all my baby gifts. I highly recommend them & have referred many friends to their website.
  • I found their website very easy to move through. I found customer service excellent. They worked with me on designing my item via email. Their response time was almost immediate. And delivery was right on target with the time they had said it was shipped out. And the person who I bought the gift for absolutely loves it. I will definitely be doing more business with them.
  • Wonderful selection; easy to navigate site; quick delivery. Have already recommended baby be hip.
  • Excellent, high quality product. I would highly recommend anything from Baby Be Hip.
  • Unique, well-made products that I would recommend to anyone. And very easy to order online.
  • I’ve sent these burp cloths to several new babies to rave reviews! So cute, and the service is very fast. Thanks again Colleen! Dynamite. Baby Be Hip continues to live up to its sterling reputation. They are very quick to respond to your order and I received it very soon after I placed my order!
  • Excellent service and quality. The bibs are great! Best ever.
  • Outstanding service and product! My friends were delighted to receive the flannel blanket with their child’s name on it. I’ll be using Baby Be Hip for baby gifts for years to come!
  • I received prompt notices about the status of my order. The items I ordered arrived in gift boxes with cute pink and polka dot ribbon, they were beautiful. I will definitely order from baby be hip again!!!
  • They were very thorough and emailed me when they got my order and followed up when it shipped letting me know when I should receive it.
  • Colleen, My shopping experience was great! I am spreading the word about your site! Great experience!!!

Thank you for all of your wonderful feedback!! We really appreciate it! Please keep the feedback coming!!

Hide me
Sign up for exclusive discounts on personalized gifts from Baby Be Hip
Show me